STR vs REN Dream 11 Prediction Today: Fantasy Cricket Tips for Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades


Adelaide Strikers would be determined to replicate the same performance that saw them beat Melbourne Renegades by 59 runs last time. Here’s our Dream11 prediction for STR vs REN match today.

At the bottom of the points table after 8 matches, the Melbourne Renegades have a lot of modifications to make in the remainder of the campaign. With only one win so far in the Big Bash League 2020-21 season, the Renegades took on the fourth-placed Adelaide Strikers on Friday. The strikers are in better form in four of the 8 matches played so far.

The last time these two teams came to each other this season, it was an easy win for the Strikers by 59 runs. With the venue also being similar, the Adelaide side will hope to produce a similar result and further strengthen their position in the top half of the points table.

My Dream11 for STR vs REN BBL 2020-21 match today:

Alex Carey (captain), Rashid Khan (vice-captain), Sam Harper, Aaron Finch, Phil Salt, Jonathan Wells, Matt Renshaw, Mohammad Nabi, Imad Wasim, Wes Agar, Kane Richardson

Adelaide Strikers Likely Playing 11:

Philip Salt, Matt Renshaw, Alex Carey (C & WK), Jonathan Wells, Jake Weatherald, Ryan Gibson, Rashid Khan, Danny Briggs, Wes Agar, Peter Siddle, Harry Conway

Melbourne Renegades Likely Playing 11:

Aaron Finch (C), Sam Harper (WK), Jake Fraser-McGurk, Mackenzie Harvey, Beau Webster, Mohammad Nabi, Imad Wasim, Jack Prestwidge, Josh Lalor, Noor Ahmad, Kane Richardson


Adelaide Strikers: Matt Renshaw, Philip Salt, Alex Carey (wk/captain), Jonathan Wells, Ryan Gibson, Jake Weatherald, Rashid Khan, Danny Briggs, Wes Agar, Peter Siddle, Harry Conway, Harry Nielsen, Liam O Connor, Spencer Johnson, Liam Scott, Matthew Short, Cameron Valente, Daniel Worrall

Melbourne Renegades: Aaron Finch (captain), Mackenzie Harvey, Sam Harper (wk), Mohammad Nabi, Beau Webster, Imad Wasim, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Jack Prestwidge, Kane Richardson, Josh Lalor, Noor Ahmad, Rilee Rossouw, Peter Hatzoglou, Will Sutherland, Benny Howell, Cameron Boyce, Zak Evans, Mitchell Perry, Jon Holland, Brody Couch, Shaun Marsh


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here